Press Release Submissions

Spreading the news to the world has never been easier than it is now. Earlier, readers had to wait for the printed News Papers to arrive at their door step to read the news until the Television arrived at the scene. Now Internet is faster than TV. Today, anybody could make submission of their Press Releases to reach a wider audience, quickly. And there are many websites that provide Free Press Release Submissions and there are some that charge for a guaranteed Press Release.

My submission was about a Casting Call. My Client Karen Waksman is associated with the Casting Call for Maani Edwards of Universal Music Publishing Group. Free Press Release Submission can be done in many Submission Sites such as Downloadjunction , Nanotechnow, Thomasnet etc. This helps in achieving greater visibility to the article with more wider audience.

Do you want to make any Press Release Submissions online?

Would you like to hire me, too? Please write to me.

A reliable virtual assistant from India.

My Workplace
My Services
My Client – Patrick, The Great Speaker
My Client – Aditya, The Upcoming Scientist 
My Client – Mark Peysha, Director of the Tony Robbins Films
My Client – Brian K. Gillman, Entrepreneur
My Client – Tobias Wegenast, Experiential Leadership Development
My Client – Karen Waksman, The Great Speaker
My Client – Sarah Tolson, Certified Financial Planner
My Client – Mike Mastracci, attorney and counselor at law
My Client – Jennifer Fink, a Certified Professional Photographer
My Client – Amy Alvis,estate planning 
My Client – Kim McAtee, Realtor
My Client – Sean Coleman, entrepreneur, engineer, and social hacker
Recommendations
My Tweets

About Uma Mahi - Virtual Assistant from Chennai, India
Helping small business owners and entrepreneurs promote their business online since 2007.

One Response to Press Release Submissions

  1. Pingback: When Do You Need A Virtual Assistant? « Virtual Assistant from Chennai,India

Leave a Reply

