Creating Email Accounts in Various Sites

Making your presence felt in the Internet World is a must, if some one is thinking about Internet Marketing. Social Media Marketing is the new trend in the Internet Marketing. As everyone knows – Sell yourself before selling your product. So, keeping an account in all the social media websites and maintaining it can take your concentration away from your main website. Let me to take care of it. I can create an account on all the Social Media Websites and maintain it for you, just like the way I could maintain your Inbox, that is meant for your Subscribers.

Would you like to hire me? Then please write to me.

A reliable virtual assistant from India.

My Workplace
My Services
My Client – Patrick, The Great Speaker
My Client – Aditya, The Upcoming Scientist
My Client – Mark Peysha, Director of the Tony Robbins Films
My Client – Brian K. Gillman, Entrepreneur
My Client – Tobias Wegenast, Experiential Leadership Development
My Client – Karen Waksman, The Great Speaker
My Client – Sarah Tolson, Certified Financial Planner
My Client – Mike Mastracci, attorney and counselor at law
My Client – Jennifer Fink, a Certified Professional Photographer
My Client – Amy Alvis,estate planning
My Client – Kim McAtee, Realtor
My Client – Sean Coleman, entrepreneur, engineer, and social hacker
Recommendations
My Tweets

 

About Uma Mahi - Virtual Assistant from Chennai, India
Helping small business owners and entrepreneurs promote their business online since 2007.

Leave a Reply

