Data Conversion

When a computer data is converted from one format to another format, then that is called Data Conversion. For example: from pdf version to ms word format, from ms word to excel etc.

If you have a printed version or  scanned documents that has to be redone again in a new format, then please write to me.

A reliable virtual assistant from India.

My Workplace
My Services
My Client – Patrick, The Great Speaker
My Client – Aditya, The Upcoming Scientist
My Client – Mark Peysha, Director of the Tony Robbins Films
My Client – Brian K. Gillman, Entrepreneur
My Client – Tobias Wegenast, Experiential Leadership Development
My Client – Karen Waksman, The Great Speaker
My Client – Sarah Tolson, Certified Financial Planner
My Client – Mike Mastracci, attorney and counselor at law
My Client – Jennifer Fink, a Certified Professional Photographer
My Client – Amy Alvis,estate planning
My Client – Kim McAtee, Realtor
My Client – Sean Coleman, entrepreneur, engineer, and social hacker
Recommendations
My Tweets

About Uma Mahi - Virtual Assistant from Chennai, India
Helping small business owners and entrepreneurs promote their business online since 2007.

Leave a Reply

