Internet Research and Database Generation

Gone are those days of shuffling with the yellow pages, physically, to find out a contact phone number or a business’s physical address. YellowPages is available online. So do the contact details of every organization that are catching up with the growing Internet Technology.

Why should we search? To sell a product, to sell a services etc.

What do we search? Whatever is relevant to the kind of product we sell or the type of service we provide.

Who will need an Internet Search?Any company or any individual, will need a comprehensive Internet Search done to locate their competitors, their customers etc. Any Service Provider will need a Research done to find out the users of their Service.

For example: My client Karen Waksman of http://www.productforprofit.com wanted to find the top ranked small business websites that would be interested in getting into retail marketing in a large scale. So Making use of the keyword “small business” the websites that are within a certain radius of California was to be found. The Alexa Rank and the US Rank of the websites was to be found and analysed to submit the appropriate websites that she could contact for consulting or partnering to provide her service.

Thus a Database of all those details of the small business websites, their different ranks and their contact details are created to submit to my client.

To know more about my services. Please click here.

A reliable virtual assistant from India.

My Workplace
My Services
My Client – Patrick, The Great Speaker
My Client – Aditya, The Upcoming Scientist
My Client – Mark Peysha, Director of the Tony Robbins Films
My Client – Brian K. Gillman, Entrepreneur
My Client – Tobias Wegenast, Experiential Leadership Development
My Client – Karen Waksman, The Great Speaker
My Client – Sarah Tolson, Certified Financial Planner
My Client – Mike Mastracci, attorney and counselor at law
My Client – Jennifer Fink, a Certified Professional Photographer
My Client – Amy Alvis,estate planning
My Client – Kim McAtee, Realtor
My Client – Sean Coleman, entrepreneur, engineer, and social hacker
Recommendations
My Tweets

About Uma Mahi - Virtual Assistant from Chennai, India
Helping small business owners and entrepreneurs promote their business online since 2007.

One Response to Internet Research and Database Generation

  1. Pingback: A Happy Successful Business Team « Virtual Assistant from Chennai,India

Leave a Reply

