Virtual Assistant

Welcome to bloominfotech

I have always enjoyed my clients’ presence around me, irrespective of the recession.

And I am sure, every one of us, The VAs, would love that. I love working with my Clients, even during their tough times. There has always been a co-ordinated effort to meet the targets fixed by my clients.

It is very important to keep our Clients reminded them of our Services. Sending mails to them regularly enquiring about their achievements and updating them with the latest news about our work, always help us, the Virtual Assistants. Make it a point to keep a Mailing List of your existing as well as your future Clients. Writing to them regularly, will make them to get back to you whenever they are in need of any help or assitance.

If you are yet to have a proper Mailing List, then do it NOW. The recession is going to get over and things are looking up. We are going to get more Clients, hence more work. So make it QUICK.

The Market Place hasn’t gone down. So keep yourself updated. When you need my help in creating a Mailing List,do write to me. I shall be glad to help you. I shall do the Internet Research for you to prepare the Mailing List.

Wishing you all the best from my helpdesk

A reliable virtual assistant from India.

My Workplace
My Services
My Client – Patrick, The Great Speaker
My Client – Aditya, The Upcoming Scientist
My Client – Mark Peysha, Director of the Tony Robbins Films
My Client – Brian K. Gillman, Entrepreneur
My Client – Tobias Wegenast, Experiential Leadership Development
My Client – Karen Waksman, The Great Speaker
My Client – Sarah Tolson, Certified Financial Planner
My Client – Mike Mastracci, attorney and counselor at law
My Client – Jennifer Fink, a Certified Professional Photographer
My Client – Amy Alvis,estate planning
My Client – Kim McAtee, Realtor
My Client – Sean Coleman, entrepreneur, engineer, and social hacker
Recommendations
My Tweets

About Uma Mahi - Virtual Assistant from Chennai, India
Helping small business owners and entrepreneurs promote their business online since 2007.

25 Responses to Virtual Assistant

  1. Pingback: Career as a Virtual Assistant « bloominfotech

  2. Pingback: When Do You Need A Virtual Assistant? « Virtual Assistant from Chennai,India

  3. Pingback: Product Catalogue Designs « Virtual Assistant from Chennai,India

  4. Excellent post. Keep writing such kind of info on your blog.
    Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hey there, You’ve done an excellent job. I’ll certainly digg it and individually suggest to my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from this site.

  5. hey there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked up
    anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this website,
    as I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get
    it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is
    OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your
    placement in google and could damage your high quality score if
    advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding
    this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more of
    your respective intriguing content. Make sure you update this again soon.

  6. Good day! I simply wish to offer you a big thumbs up for your great information you’ve got right here on this post. I am returning to your website for more soon.

  7. Hello i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere, when i read this
    article i thought i could also make comment due to this brilliant post.

  8. Noe says:

    Good post. I definitely love this website. Continue the good work!

  9. allocability says:

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up plus
    the rest of the site is really good.

  10. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.

    I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message
    home a little bit, but other than that, this is great blog.
    A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.

  11. Awesome! Its truly amazing piece of writing, I have got
    much clear idea on the topic of from this paragraph.

  12. I all the time used to read paragraph in news papers but now as I am a user of web therefore from now I am using net
    for posts, thanks to web.

  13. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I
    provide credit and sources back to your site?
    My blog is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my visitors would
    really benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this ok with you. Many thanks!

  14. This is a topic that is close to my heart… Thank you!
    Exactly where are your contact details though?

  15. My brother recommended I might like this website. He was once entirely right.
    This publish truly made my day. You can not believe simply how much time I had spent for this information!

    Thanks!

  16. Hi, I do think this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will come back yet again since i have bookmarked it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and
    continue to guide others.

  17. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now
    each time a comment is added I get three e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Appreciate it!

  18. Hi i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere, when i read this paragraph i thought
    i could also create comment due to this sensible piece of writing.

  19. I have read so many content regarding the blogger lovers except this article is in fact
    a fastidious paragraph, keep it up.

  20. I like the valuable info you provide on your
    articles. I will bookmark your blog and check once
    more right here regularly. I am reasonably certain I’ll be told many new stuff proper here! Best of luck for the next!

Leave a Reply

